finance lawyers business learning thinkme safehorizons mcc

Focused on superior outcomes for shareholders.

Kerry Daly
Kerry Daly
Mr Daly has over 31 years' experience in the financial services sector. Mr Daly was elected a Director of Collection House Limited on 30 October 2009.

Mr Daly is currently a Non-executive Director of Trustees Australia Limited, a position he has held since March 2009.

During the period 1987 to December 2000, Mr Daly was MD and CEO of The Rock Building Society Limited where he initiated its demutualisation and was responsible for its ASX listing. From January 2001-2007, he served as Executive Director of the fixed interest brokerage and investment banking business Grange Securities Limited.

Philip Hennessy
Philip Hennessy
Independent, Non-executive Director
Mr Hennessy was, until February 2013, Queensland Chair of a leading firm of Chartered Accountants. After 12 years in that role and some 30 years being involved in all aspects of corporate insolvency and reconstruction, he retired from the firm in July 2013.

Mr Hennessy is currently on the Board of a number of public, private and not for profit entities in the financial services, mining, property and health sectors.

Mr Hennessy was appointed to the Board of Collection House Limited on 22 August 2013 and elected a Director on 25 October 2013.

Leigh Berkley
Leigh Berkley
Independent, Non-executive Director
Leigh has more than 25 years experience in the collections and debt purchase industry, and is currently the President of the Credit Services Association (CSA) in the UK. He is a regular visitor to Australia, and assisted the Australian Collectors & Debt Buyers Association (ACDBA) develop the recently launched ‘Code of Practice’.

Mr Berkley is currently the Director of External Affairs and Development of Arrow Global Group Plc, one of the UK’s largest consumer debt purchasers and providers of receivables management solutions. Prior to this, Leigh was the CEO and main shareholder of Tessera Credit Group, a debt purchaser and collection agency, which he led for over 16 years before successfully negotiating a sale of its assets to Arrow Global in December 2014. Leigh is currently in his third year as President of the Credit Services Association (CSA), sits on a number of Government and industry advisory bodies, and regularly presents at conferences and trade body forums around the world.

Anthony Rivas
Chief Executive Officer
Anthony joined the Collection House Group on 6 July 2016, bringing more than 25 years’ experience in the collections and receivables industry across three continents.

Most recently the Managing Director of Australian Receivables Limited (ARL), a wholly owned subsidiary of global customer service leaders Alorica, Anthony brings a proven ability to drive results, build a productive culture, and deliver value.

He is responsible for the overall management of the Group and the achievement of results for all stakeholders.

Kristine May
Company Secretary & CFO
Kristine has been with the Group for more than 14 years. She has extensive financial and general management experience gained in her tenure with the Group, along with previous public company experience with Allied Mining & Processing Ltd as the Financial Controller and Company Secretary.

She is responsible for all aspects of the Group’s financial management including reporting, planning and analysis, taxation, and investor relations.

Kristine holds a Bachelor of Business (Accounting, Banking & Finance) from QUT, is a Chartered Accountant, and is a member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors.

Marcus Barron
Chief Operating Officer
Marcus has been with the Group for more than 13 years, and is responsible for all of the Group’s information technology and data analysis requirements.

Applying his experience to both the operational and technological divisions of the Group, Marcus’ main responsibility is to deliver superior technological solutions for internal and external stakeholders.

He holds a Bachelor of Information Technology from the University of Queensland.